Foundation Board and Staff

Mardag Foundation is governed by a volunteer board committed to honoring the legacy of Agnes Ober. Board members are community members, and many are descendants of Agnes. The board provides organizational leadership, oversight and guidance for grantmaking. The Foundation is supported by staff of the Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation.

Board of Directors

Armando Camacho

Nick Eberhart

Samuel Eberhart

Ashley Eimer

Kimberly Faust

Pat Medure

Kelsey LaValle

Analise Ober

Cory Ober

Nate Ober


Samuel Eberhart

Kelsey LaValle
Vice President

Armando Camacho

Nate Ober

Staff Leadership

Sylvie Xiong
Partnerships Administrator

View our Grants Team

Learn About Our Grant Program