The Mardag Foundation is governed by a volunteer board committed to honoring the legacy of Agnes Ober. Many board members are descendents of Agnes. The board provides organizational leadership, oversight and guidance for grantmaking.

Board of Directors

  • Armando Camacho
  • Gretchen D. Davidson
  • Robert Davidson
  • Samuel Eberhart
  • Kimberly Faust
  • Pat Medure
  • Kelsey Ober LaValle
  • Nathaniel Ober
  • Timothy M. Ober
  • Marcus Pope


  • Timothy M. Ober, president
  • Samuel Eberhart, vice president
  • Armando Camacho, secretary
  • Robert Davidson, treasurer